The perfect day - Sport boat, yacht, motorboat, jet ski and an unforgettable experience to rent

The perfect day – Sports boat, yacht, motorboat, jet ski and an unforgettable experience to rent

We will be happy to help you to find the perfect vessel for you in our boat rental and yacht charter in Mallorca. We offer you first-class motor boats, motor yachts, sport boats, jet skis and/or water fun equipment (e.g. wakeboard, water ski or donut) for rent / charter – with or without skipper service.

Enjoy a great family trip, a party out at the seaside, a romantic dinner or a day on board and on the sea. KIWI Mallorca has the perfect boat for all occasions, the perfect motor yacht for you to rent.

Whether with or without boat license, we have the right offer for all interested clients. From license-free boats, motor boats, RIB boats to motor yachts for self-driving or with skipper service, with us you will find your ideal boat for an unforgettable trip.

Renting with KIWI Mallorca is fast, uncomplicated and easy.

Let our team help you to enjoy your trip on the sea at the coast of Mallorca! Enjoy, accompanied by music, the breathtaking view of the Mediterranean Sea, the picturesque bays and warm up again on deck in the sun, e.g. after a bathing or snorkeling trip with a sports boat or a motor yacht. On request with ice-cold drinks or a delicious lunch / catering on board of one of our motor yachts and sport boats.

Rent a yacht, motor boat, jet ski and experience an unforgettable day

We look forward to welcoming you soon to our boat rental and yacht charter in Port Adriano on Mallorca.

Your KIWI Mallorca Crew – Port Adriano

Call us +34 660 344 334

Sportboot, Motoryacht, Motorboot, Jetski bei uns zum Mieten auf Mallorca

Sportboot, Yacht, Motorboot, Jetski und unvergessliche Momente bei uns zum Mieten

Wir helfen Dir gerne, dass für Dich perfekte Wasserfahrzeug in unserer Bootsvermietung bzw. bei unserem Yachtcharter auf Mallorca zu finden. Wir bieten Euch erstklassige Motorboote, Motoryachten, Sportboote, Jetskis und/oder Wasserspaßgeräte (z.B. Wakeboard, Wasserski oder Donut) zum Mieten / Chartern – mit oder ohne Skipper-Service.

Erlebe einen tollen Familienausflug, eine Party auf dem Meer, ein romantisches Dinner bzw. einen Tag an Bord und auf dem Meer. KIWI Mallorca hat für die unterschiedlichsten Anlässe das perfekte Boot, die perfekte Motoryacht für Dich zum Mieten im Angebot. auf

Und wenn Du ein Boot ohne Führerschein auf Mallorca mieten möchtest haben wir passende Motorboote und Motoryachten für Dich – sei es führerscheinfreie Boote oder mit unserem Skipper-Serivce – mit denen Du einen unvergesslichen Ausflug erleben kannst. Ein Sportboot, ein Motorboot, eine Motoryacht (Yacht) bzw. ein Boot auf Mallorca mieten ist bei uns schnell, unkompliziert und einfach erledigt.

Lasse Dich dabei von unserem Team auf dem Meer vor Mallorca verwöhnen! Genieße, untermalt von Musik, die atemberaubende Aussicht auf das Mittelmeer, die malerischen Buchten und wärme Dich an Deck in der Sonne wieder auf, z.B. nach einem Bade- oder Schnorcheltrip mit einem Sportboot oder einer Motoryacht. Auf Wunsch mit eisgekühlten Getränken oder einem köstlichen Lunch / Catering an Bord eines unserer Motoryachten und Sportboote.

Yacht, Motorboot, Jetski und unvergessliche Momente bei uns zum Mieten

Wir freuen uns darauf, Dich bald bei unserem Bootsverleih und Yachtcharter in Port Adriano auf Mallorca begrüßen zu dürfen.

Deine KIWI Mallorca Crew – Port Adriano

Ruf uns an +34 660 344 334