Elegance 78

This Elegance 78, VIVACE (2004) is new to the charter market for 2022. She is a beautiful yacht with a very experienced crew on board.

There are three guest cabins all with en-suite bathrooms, they consist of a Master cabin, VIP cabin and a third cabin which can be set up as either a double or twin cabin. There is also a fourth double cabin at the rear which has a bathroom shared with the crew.

Your crew of three will look after your every need, they know the Balearic islands very well, can take you to all of the best places and they are very flexible. The stewardess/cook can prepare a great range of meals, is always happy to entertain with anything from pirate parties to sophisticated evenings. She is also great with children and ready to go that extra mile to make sure you have the best charter experience.

There is a good selection of toys on board including two paddle boards, a seabob, skis & a two seater donut, the tender is a Williams. There is wifi on board and your can listen to music through bluetooth, for extra comfort the boat has excellent stabilizers.

The yacht is well maintained and spacious throughout.

Home port is in Port Andratx, an excellent base to explore the island.

Office & Bookings +34 660 344 334
Technical specifications - Elegance 78
Manufacturer Elegance
Model 78
Year of manufacture 2004
Cabins 3/4
Size 24 m
Persons 12 day charter or 6/8 over night
Mooring Port Andratx
Extras Skipper + 2 Crew | Jet Tender
Prices
May & October
Day 4.360,00 €
week 27.445,00 €
June & September
Day 4.650,00 €
week 29.040,00 €
July & August
Day 4.940,00 €
week 30.500,00 €
remaining time
Day 4.360,00 €
week 27.445,00 €
Deposit
2000,00 €
All prices include insurance and the statutory VAT.
All prices plus fuel costs.

Elegance 78

Diese Elegance 78, VIVACE (2004) ist neu auf dem Chartermarkt für 2022. Sie ist eine schöne Yacht mit einer sehr erfahrenen Crew an Bord.

Es gibt drei Gästekabinen, alle mit eigenem Bad. Sie bestehen aus einer Masterkabine, einer VIP-Kabine und einer dritten Kabine, die entweder als Doppel- oder Zweibettkabine eingerichtet werden kann. Es gibt auch eine vierte Doppelkabine im Heck, die ein gemeinsames Bad mit der Crew hat.

Die dreiköpfige Besatzung kümmert sich um alle Ihre Wünsche. Sie kennt die Balearen sehr gut, kann Sie zu den schönsten Orten bringen und ist sehr flexibel. Die Stewardess/Köchin kann eine große Auswahl an Mahlzeiten zubereiten und ist immer bereit, Sie mit allem zu unterhalten, von Piratenpartys bis zu anspruchsvollen Abenden. Sie kann auch sehr gut mit Kindern umgehen und ist bereit, die Extrameile zu gehen, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie die beste Chartererfahrung haben.

Es gibt eine gute Auswahl an Spielzeug an Bord, darunter zwei Paddelbretter, ein Seabob, Skier und ein Zweisitzer-Donut, das Beiboot ist eine Williams. Es gibt Wifi an Bord und Sie können Musik über Bluetooth hören, für zusätzlichen Komfort hat das Boot ausgezeichnete Stabilisatoren.

Die Yacht ist gut gepflegt und geräumig in allen Bereichen.

Der Heimathafen ist in Port Andratx, ein ausgezeichneter Ausgangspunkt, um die Insel zu erkunden.

Hafenbüro & Buchungen +34 660 344 334
Technische Daten - Elegance 78
Hersteller Elegance 78
Modell 78
Baujahr 2004
Kabinen 3/4
Maße 24 m
Personen 12 day charter oder 6/8 over night
Liegeplatz Port Andratx
Extras Skipper + 2 Crew | Jet Tender
Preise
Mai & Oktober
Tag 4.360,00 €
Woche 27.445,00 €
Juni & September
Tag 4.650,00 €
Woche 29.040,00 €
Juli & August
Tag 4.940,00 €
Woche 30.500,00 €
übrige Zeit
Tag 4.360,00 €
Woche 27.445,00 €
Kaution
2.000 €
Alle Preise verstehen sich inklusive Versicherung sowie der gesetzlichen MwSt.
Alle Preise zzgl. Kosten für Treibstoff.